## POWER MECH PROJECTS LIMITED

## **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Name of the Committee	Composition
Audit Committee	1.Jayarama Prasad Chalasani -Chairman
	2.M.Rajiv Kumar- Member
	3.Lasya Yerramneni- Member
Nomination and Remuneration	1.Vivek Paranjpe -Chairman
Committee	2. Jayarama Prasad Chalasani - Member
	3.Lasya Yerramneni- Member
Corporate Social Responsibility	1.S.Kishore Babu -Chairman
Committee	2.S.Lakshmi- Member
	3.Lasya Yerramneni- Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1.M.Rajiv Kumar- Chairman
	2.S.Lakshmi- Member
	3.Lasya Yerramneni- Member
Risk Management Committee	1. Jayarama Prasad Chalasani – Chairman
	2.S.Kishore Babu- Member
	3.M.Rajiv Kumar- Member
Investment Committee	1.Jayarama Prasad Chalasani- Chairman
	2.M.Rajiv Kumar- Member
	3. Lasya Yerramneni- Member